STAFF DIRECTORY

All staff can be reached by calling the Y's main phone number at 541-686-9622.

ADMINISTRATION

Brian Steffen
Chief Executive Officer

brian@eugeneymca.org

Ron Rowlett
Chief Finance Officer
ron@eugeneymca.org

Lisa MacMaster
Chief Operating Officer

lmacmaster@eugeneymca.org

Holly Kriz-Anderson
Vice President of Operations
holly@eugeneymca.org

Kari Porter
Senior Director of Member Experience

kari@eugeneymca.org 

Danielle Uhlhorn
Senior Director of Philanthropy
danielle@eugeneymca.org

Kimberly Miller
Health & Wellness Director

kimberly@eugeneymca.org

Sarah Finney
Marketing Associate
sarah@eugeneymca.org

Rich Palmieri
Member Engagement Specialist

rich@eugeneymca.org

Colleen Glick
Billing Coordinator
LIVESTRONG® at the YMCA Program Coordinator 

colleen@eugeneymca.org

Brynne Blevins Andrus
Group Fitness Coordinator

brynne@eugeneymca.org

Skylar Leal
Development Coordinator
skylar@eugeneymca.org

Dave Perez
Contractor, Special Projects
dave@eugeneymca.org

 

AQUATICS

Sabrina Hershey-Black
Aquatics Director

sabrina@eugeneymca.org 

 

FACILITIES

Jerry Geaney
Facilities Director

jerry@eugeneymca.org

Eric De Pew
Lead Housekeeper
eric@eugeneymca.org

 

CHILDCARE & SUMMER CAMPS

Rachel Jackson
Associate Youth Development Director
Staffing Coordinator

rachel@eugeneymca.org

Maritza Ruiz
Multi Site Coordinator
Youth Development
maritza@eugeneymca.org

Brittany Mora
Playcare Director

brittany@eugeneymca.org

 

YOUTH SPORTS

Robbie Petetit
Youth Sports Director

robbie@eugeneymca.org

Ryen Shyer
Creswell Sports Coordinator

ryen@eugeneymca.org

Pam Townsend
Youth Sports Coordinator

pam@eugeneymca.org

Jana West
Weekend Supervisor & Referees

jana@eugeneymca.org
Referee Cell Phone: 541-521-7162

 

TENNIS

Darryl Wisner
Tennis Director

darryl@eugeneymca.org 

Tennis Center Office: 541-683-3410